Ansprechpartner


Richard Schauer
Richard Georg Schauer
Geschäftsführer / Schreinermeister

Telefon: 08032 / 988 288 – 10
E-Mail: r.schauer@schreinerei-schauer.de
   
Richard Martin Schauer Richard Martin Schauer
Schreinermeister / Projektbetreuung

Telefon: 08032 / 988 288 – 16
E-Mail: rms@schreinerei-schauer.de
   
Christoph Braun Christoph Braun
Schreinermeister / Projektbetreuung

Telefon: 08032 / 988 288 – 12
E-Mail: braun@schreinerei-schauer.de
   
Sebastian Wagner Sebastian Wagner
Schreinermeister / Projektbetreuung

Telefon: 08032 / 988 288 – 14
E-Mail: wagner@schreinerei-schauer.de
   
Florian Feicht Florian Feicht
Schreinermeister / Projektbetreuung

Telefon: 08032 / 988 288 – 15
E-Mail: feicht@schreinerei-schauer.de
   
Barbara Schauer Barbara Schauer
Sekretariat

Telefon: 08032 / 988 288 – 11
E-Mail: b.schauer@schreinerei-schauer.de
 
Elisabeth Breitrainer Elisabeth Breitrainer
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Telefon: 08032 / 988 288 – 11
E-Mail: breitrainer@schreinerei-schauer.de